The Blue Giraffe Salon – Lake Oconee Massage Special

Lake Oconee Spa

I haven’t had time to search for a good salon since we moved out here to the Lake. Honestly, with with all the traveling the past few years, I don’t think I’ve had my hair cut at any one place more than two consecutive times!  I’ve been meaning to head over to the Blue Giraffe for quite some time but I keep forgetting and my hair keeps getting longer!

Well here’s a deal that tempts me to visit the Blue Giraffe even more.  The girls are offering a $10 off massage special in February. The Blue Giraffe is one of the only day spas and professional hair salons on the Lake. It’s right off the Parkway on the Putnam side, just after the bridge. They do massages, waxing (eeek!), and of course, hair.

Blue Giraffe Lake Oconee

Click on the coupon image to visit their website.

About Margie

Living back in my birthplace, the Lake Oconee/Greensboro area of Georgia after several years of traveling and sailing in the South Pacific. Blogging about life, business, real estate, and news. Feel free to contact me with any questions or just to say "hi!" This blog is the most popular online news source in the area reaching hundreds, sometimes thousands, of residents and visitors a day! Thanks! Margie aka Marge at Large, Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty
This entry was posted in Business, Specials/Coupons and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

